***UPDATE: SIX DEMS WHO VOTED FOR CONTEMPT*** – House of Representatives vote to hold Lois Lerner in contempt

The contemptible Lois Lerner has been held in contempt by the House of Representatives by a vote of 231 to 186:


UPDATE: According to the Roll Call, there were 6 Democrats who voted for contempt and they are the following:

Ron Barber (D-AZ)
John Barrow (D-GA)
Mike McIntyre (D-NC)
Patrick Murphy (D-FL)
Collin Peterson (D-MN)
Nick Rahall (D-WV)

Comment Policy: Please read our comment policy before making a comment. In short, please be respectful of others and do not engage in personal attacks. Otherwise we will revoke your comment privileges.