BREAKING: House vote to impeach Mayorkas FAILS and here are the four Republicans who sunk it

The House just voted to impeach hack Biden DHS Secretary Mayorkas and the vote failed by a margin of one vote. 214-216 was the final tally:

Here are the names of the four Republicans who voted with Democrats to sink the impeachment:

1. Mike Gallagher
2. Tom McClintock
3. Ken Buck
4. Blake Moore

Moore, who hails from Utah, actually changed his vote from a ‘yea’ to a ‘nay’ at the last second, which took it from a tie to the 214-216.

Comment Policy: Please read our comment policy before making a comment. In short, please be respectful of others and do not engage in personal attacks. Otherwise we will revoke your comment privileges.