BREAKING: Senate Dems vote to codify gay marriage into law and here are the 12 Republicans who voted with them

The Senate has now passed the horrible ‘Respect for Marriage Act’ that will codify gay marriage into law.

The bill passed by a vote of 61-36 with all 36 nay votes belonging to Republicans:

Here are 12 Republicans who voted for this bill and will be responsible for all the lawsuits targeting Christians in the future.

I hope as soon as Joe Biden signs this bill (after it goes to the House) into law, it gets challenged at the Supreme Court. Because at this point they are our only hope of blocking this bill.

Comment Policy: Please read our comment policy before making a comment. In short, please be respectful of others and do not engage in personal attacks. Otherwise we will revoke your comment privileges.